Lady Aurora – October 26

How come, when the best nights to watch the Aurora dance above you. Are always on weekdays? Staying out till 1-2am on a week night is brutal and exhausting. But, its SO worth the tired eyes the next day. This night was no different, I did my research and I knew the Aurora was going to be out full force. You could physically SEE the red’s and green’s with your eyes in the sky. I was in total amazement and awe! Every time Michelle, Alyssa and I would be driving down the road to go home, another blast would happen in the sky. We would quickly stop the car hop out and enjoy every moment of it. I’d say it was as good as the Mother’s Day special (and that day was AH-MAZING!)

Here are some shots that I got that night :

Leave a Reply

